Skip to content

Contact Us

How to find us

The Club is located on the Wigginton Sports and Playing Fields Association grounds just off Mill Lane on the western edge of Wigginton village, 6 miles north of York. The tennis courts, clubhouse and car parking are situated immediately behind the Wigginton Squash and Social Club building which faces you as you come up the drive from Mill Lane.

The address is:
Wigginton Tennis Club, Mill Lane, Wigginton, York, YO32 2PU
what3words: ///vowed.midfield.screen


Committee Members

Chairman: Phil Langley 07787 989299

Membership Secretary: Nick O’Keeffe 07921 516953

Secretary/Safeguarding Officer: Sheila Wright 01904 766500

Treasurer: Eric Newton 07710 061439

Other members include Sue Espiner and Zoltan Siba.


LTA level 3 Head Coach: Ben Walker 07933 026956

LTA level 2 Coach: Rob Hodge 07557 983576

Other Links

Club Rules
LTA Code of Conduct
Terms & Conditions (ClubSpark)
Data Privacy (ClubSpark)